Bennetts BSB Race Calendar for 2020

The 2020 Bennetts British Superbike Championship will see the series return to Silverstone for the opening weekend over Easter, before heading to Oulton Park and Donington Park, which will be the first triple-header of the new season.

Snetterton switches to a June meeting before the trip north of the border to Knockhill in July. Brands Hatch kicks off the summer raceing before heading to Thruxton and Cadwell Park.

A triple-header at Oulton Park decides the showdown places, before Assen and Donington begin the showdown with Brands Hatch hosting the triple-header finale in October.


Round 1: Silverstone (National) – 10th–12th April

Round 2: Oulton Park – 1st–3rd May

Round 3: Donington Park (National)* – 22nd–24th May

Round 4: Snetterton 300 – 19th–21st June

Round 5: Knockhill –  28th–30th June

Round 6: Brands Hatch GP – 24th–26th July

Round 7: Thruxton – 7th–9th August

Round 8: Cadwell Park – 21st–23rd August

Round 9: Oulton Park* – 4th–6th September

Round 10: TT Circuit Assen – 18th–20th September

Round 11: Donington Park GP – 2nd–4th October

Round 12: Brands Hatch GP* – 16th–18th October

*denotes triple-header event